Contact Us
Phoenix | Tucson | Flagstaff

Phoenix

Chief Operating Officer:
Scott Bland
Scott@sternproduce.com


Human Resources:
Christine Fernandez
Cfernandez@sternproduce.com


Accounting:
Patricia Helms
Phelms@sternproduce.com


Operations:
Frizzell Sutherlin
Fsutherlin@sternproduce.com


Procurement:
Wes Walker
Wes@sternproduce.com


QA/ Food Safety:
Wesley Walker
Wesley@sternproduce.com


Tucson

Site Lead:
Armando Lugo
Main Office: 520-628-2039
Armando@sternproduce.com


Flagstaff

Site Lead:

Main Office: 928-526-2492


Meat Company

Site Lead:
Christine Gabaldon
Main Office: 602-278-8786
Cgabaldon@sternproduce.com


Click here to view our locations

Have Questions?

Please complete and submit the form below and we will respond asap.