Sterns Produce | Arizona Farm Produced Goods
Contact Us
Phoenix | Tucson | Flagstaff

Phoenix

Chief Operating Officer:
Scott Bland
scott@sternproduce.com


Human Resources:
Arthur Washington
awashington@sternproduce.com


District Sales Manager:
Matthew Landspurg
mlandspurg@sternproduce.com


Accounting:
Patricia Helms
phelms@sternproduce.com


Operations:
Jeremy Buckham
jbuckham@sternproduce.com



William Walker
wjwalker@sternproduce.com


Procurement:
Wes Walker
wes@sternproduce.com


QA/ Food Safety:
William Walker
wjwalker@sternproduce.com


Tucson

Site Lead:
Armando Lugo
Main Office: 520-628-2039
Armando@sternproduce.com


Flagstaff

Site Lead:

Main Office: 928-526-2492


Click here to view our locations

Have Questions?

Please complete and submit the form below and we will respond asap.