Sterns Produce | Arizona Farm Produced Goods
Contact Us
Phoenix | Tucson | Flagstaff

Phoenix

General Manager:
Wes Walker
wes@sternproduce.com


Human Resources:
Yazmin Ojeda
yojeda@sternproduce.com


District Sales Manager:
Matthew Landspurg
mlandspurg@sternproduce.com


Controller:
Patricia Helms
phelms@sternproduce.com


Director of Operations:
William Walker
wjwalker@sternproduce.com


Procurement:
Richard Wichert
rwichert@sternproduce.com


QA/ Food Safety:
Wesley Walker
wesley@sternproduce.com


Tucson

Site Lead:
Armando Lugo
Main Office: 520-628-2039
Armando@sternproduce.com


Flagstaff

Site Lead:
Loren Williams
Main Office: 928-526-2492
LWilliams@sternproduce.com


Click here to view our locations

Have Questions?

Please complete and submit the form below and we will respond asap.