AdobeStock_363069426.jpeg

Location & Hours

3200 S. 7th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85040

 

 

Monday- Saturday 8am-4pm

Sunday- Closed

We'd love to hear from you!


President & Director of Sales
Bill Stern
bill@sternproduce.com

Director of Buying & Executive Projects

Wes Walker

wes@sternproduce.com

Transportation Manager

Ross Aston

raston@sternproduce.com

Inside Sales Manager

Ashley Tomassian

atomassian@sternproduce.com

QA/Food Safety & Warehouse Manager
Wesley Walker
wesley@sternproduce.com

Controller

Patricia Helms

phelms@sternproduce.com

Human Resources

Yazmin Ojeda

yojeda@sternproduce.com

We'd love to hear from you!

Thanks for submitting!

Join our mailing list for updates

©2020 by Stern Produce

  • Facebook
  • Instagram